The AUA Awards Program honors the contributions of physician researchers and educators to the field of medicine, the specialty of urology, and the AUA. Please use the Awards links listed below for photos and certificate language of past winners.

Ramon Guiteras Award
Hugh Hampton Young Award
Gold Cystoscope Award
Lifetime Achievement Award
Eugene Fuller Triennial Prostate Award
Robert C. Flanigan Education Award
Victor A. Politano Award
William P. Didusch Art and History Award
Distinguished Contribution Award
Distinguished Service Award
Gold-Headed Cane Award
Certificate of Achievement Award
Presidential Citations