Click on the below headers to sort by Name or Committee.

Kenneth Tony Pace, MD, FRCSC, MSc Board of Directors' Alternates
Vernon M. Pais, Jr., MD, MS Practice Guidelines Committee
David Ralph Paolone MD History Committee
Gyan Pareek, MD Leadership & Business Education Committee
Jae Young Park, MD JU Editorial Board
Daniel C. Parker, MD UCF - Prostate Health Committee
William P. Parker, MD Core Curriculum Editorial Committee
Sutchin Rashmikant Patel, MD History Committee
Trushar Patel, MD UCF - Bladder Health Committee
Trushar Patel, MD Medical Student Education Committee
Anne K. Pelletier Cameron, MD Quality Improvement & Patient Safety Committee
Anne K. Pelletier Cameron, MD New Technologies & Imaging Committee
David Fredrick Penson, MD Section Secretaries/Membership Council
David Fredrick Penson, MD AUANews Editorial Board
David Fredrick Penson, MD Awards Committee
David Fredrick Penson, MD Board of Directors
David Fredrick Penson, MD Education Council
Ingrid M Perscky, MD Section Secretaries/Membership Council
Jennifer Pesanelli, CEO, CAE Publications Committee
Craig Andrew Peters, MD Research Council
Andrew Charles Peterson, MD, MPH JU Editorial Board
Firas G. Petros, MD, FACS JU Open Plus Editorial Board
John Luther Phillips, MD History Committee
Phillip M. Pierorazio, MD JU Editorial Board
Phillip M. Pierorazio, MD Practice Guidelines Committee
Petra Popovics, PhD, MSc Research Education, Conferences and Communications Committee
Sima Prabodh Porten, MD, FACS, MPH UCF - Bladder Health Committee
Christopher Porter, MD Board of Directors
Open Position Public Policy Council
Charles R. Powell, II, MD Practice Guidelines Committee
Kevin Pranikoff, MD History Committee
Sandip M. Prasad, MD Urology Practice Editorial Board
Glenn M. Preminger, MD Board of Directors
Joseph Charles Presti Jr., MD Research Appropriations Committee
Sarah P. Psutka, MD Core Curriculum Editorial Committee