Click on the below headers to sort by Name or Committee.

David Fredrick Penson, MD AUANews Editorial Board
Raj Som Pruthi, MD, MHA AUANews Editorial Board
David Fredrick Penson, MD Awards Committee
David Fredrick Penson, MD Board of Directors
Kenneth Tony Pace, MD, FRCSC, MSc Board of Directors' Alternates
Glenn M. Preminger, MD Board of Directors' Alternates
Vernon M. Pais Jr., MD Bylaws Committee
Sarah P. Psutka, MD Core Curriculum Committee
Miguel A. Pineda, MD Diversity & Inclusion Committee
David Fredrick Penson, MD Education Council
David Ralph Paolone MD History Committee
Sutchin Rashmikant Patel, MD History Committee
Kevin Pranikoff, MD History Committee
Vernon M. Pais Jr., MD JU Editorial Board
Jae Young Park, MD JU Editorial Board
Andrew Charles Peterson, MD, MPH JU Editorial Board
Phillip M. Pierorazio, MD JU Editorial Board
Open Position JU Editorial Board
Firas G. Petros, MD JU Open Plus Editorial Board
Gyan Pareek, MD Leadership & Business Education Committee
Trushar Patel, MD Medical Student Education Committee
Vernon M. Pais Jr., MD Practice Guidelines Committee
Phillip M. Pierorazio, MD Practice Guidelines Committee
Charles R. Powell, II, MD Practice Guidelines Committee
David Fredrick Penson, MD Public Media Committee
Priya Padmanabhan, MD Public Policy Council
Michel Arthur Pontari, MD Public Policy Council
Jennifer Pesanelli, CEO, CAE Publications Committee
Anne K. Pelletier Cameron, MD Quality Improvement & Patient Safety Committee
Joseph Charles Presti Jr., MD Research Advocacy Committee
Craig Andrew Peters, MD Research Council
Open Position Research Council
Vernon M. Pais Jr., MD Section Secretaries/Membership Council
David Fredrick Penson, MD Section Secretaries/Membership Council
Ingrid M Perscky, MD Section Secretaries/Membership Council
Sima Prabodh Porten, MD, FACS, MPH UCF - Bladder Health Committee
Daniel C. Parker, MD UCF - Prostate Health Committee
Sandip M. Prasad, MD Urology Practice Editorial Board
Open Position Young Urologists Committee