Click on the below headers to sort by Name or Committee.

Ana Fadich-Tomšic, MPH UCF - Public Education Council
Brock Faulkner, MBA Research Council
Mario Ignacio Fernandez, MD JU Open Plus Editorial Board
Christopher P. Filson, MD Urology Practice Editorial Board
Julia B. Finkelstein, MD Quality Improvement & Patient Safety Committee
Farzeen Firoozi, MD Urologic Video Education Committee
Lorie G. Fleck, MD State Advocacy Committee
Sarah Fraumann Faris, MD Core Curriculum Editorial Committee
Daniel M Frendl, MD, PhD Legislative Affairs Committee
Thomas P. Frye, MD Young Urologists Committee
Thomas W. Fuller, MD Bylaws Committee