Click on the below headers to sort by Name or Committee.

Lysanne Campeau, MD, PHD JU Editorial Board
Jose Gadu Gadu Campos Salcedo, MD Section Secretaries/Membership Council
Umberto Capitanio, MD JU Editorial Board
Adele Caruso, DNP, FAANP, CRNP Advanced Practice Providers Committee
Toby C. Chai, MD Research Appropriations Committee
Katherine H. Chan, MD, MPH Research Grants and Investigator Support Committee
Sam S. Chang, MD, MBA Practice Guidelines Committee
Monica Elyse Chapman, PA-C Advanced Practice Providers Committee
David Y. T. Chen, MD, FACS New Technologies & Imaging Committee
Thomas Chi, MD, MBA Science & Quality Council
Gary W. Chien, MD Data Committee
Gary W. Chien, MD JU Editorial Board
Christina B. Ching, MD Publications Committee
Christina Y Ching JU Editorial Board
Leah Chisholm, MD Residents & Fellows Committee
Paul Hwan Chung, MD Medical Student Education Committee
Peter Earl Clark, MD JU Editorial Board
Quentin Clemens, MD Update Series Editorial Committee
Marisa M. Clifton, MD Section Secretaries/Membership Council
Marisa M. Clifton, MD Young Urologists Committee
Marisa M. Clifton, MD Bylaws Committee
Marisa M. Clifton, MD JU Open Plus Editorial Board
Marisa M. Clifton, MD Medical Student Education Committee
Rafael Ferreira Coelho, MD JU Open Plus Editorial Board
Seth A Cohen, MD Education Council
Jonathan Andrew Coleman, MD Research Council
Pamela Warrenette Coleman, MD, FACS Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee
Michael S. Cookson, MD, MHA Update Series Editorial Committee
Christopher Scott Cooper, MD Education Council
Nicholas G. Cost, MD Research Education, Conferences and Communications Committee
Lindsey Cox, MD JU Open Plus Editorial Board
Simone Crivellaro, MD New Technologies & Imaging Committee
Joseph J. Crivelli, MD Research Appropriations Committee
Jimena Cubillos MD Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee
James M. Cummings, MD Legislative Affairs Committee