Listen as Dr. Peter Steinberg, winner of the 2020 Young Urologists of the Year Award, talks about his involvement at the local AUA Section level and lessons learned from early years in practice.  Read more

Congratulations to Meghan A. Cooper, DO, MA, winner of the 2020 Residents and Fellows Committee Essay Contest. Read Dr. Cooper's award-winning essay in the August issue of The Journal of Urology.  Read more

AUA members and PMN subscribers enjoy a 20% discount on the iMedConsent™ PE application, an online repository of detailed, procedure-specific consent forms from Taylor Healthcare.  Read more